Concentus VII Baroque Ensemble

Sun 03Mar2019

Eternal Eclipse - Music for King George I

St. Bartholomew's Church, Sydenham SE26 6QR


Tickets on the door: £10 (Adults), £8 (Concessions), £5 (Students), £2 (Under 18s)

Cheyney Kent (bass baritone)
Belinda Paul (Oboe and recorder)
Louise Strickland (recorder)
Dan Tidhar (harpsichord)

Programme includes: 
A. Steffani - Cantata Lagrime Dolorosa (Scherzo No. 5) for baritone, two recorders and continuo.
G. F. Handel - Oboe Sonata in C minor, HWV 366
G. F. Handel - Recorder Sonata in B flat major, HWV 377

Contact: Sydenham Concerts /