All sessions are held at Skelton Village Hall from 2.00 – 5.00 pm unless otherwise stated. Under the current circumstances, please bring your own refreshments.

 

 

Saturday 18th September  
Saturday 16th October AGM
Saturday 20th November Terry Smurthwaite
Saturday 18th December Meeting cancelled
Saturday 15th January  
Saturday 19th February  
Saturday 19th March  
Saturday 16th April  
Saturday 21st May Playday with Helen Hooker
Saturday 11th June NOTE – change of date. Members meeting
Saturday 16th July Terry Smurthwaite
Last updated 22 May 2022