All sessions are from 2.00 – 5.00 pm unless otherwise stated. Refreshments will be available at break.

 

 

Saturday 15th September Terry Smurthwaite
Saturday 20th October   AGM + Sandra Foxall
Saturday 17th November  
Saturday 15th December  
Saturday 190th January  
Saturday 16th February  
Saturday 16th March  All day play for massed recorders 
Saturday 20st April   
Saturday 18th May   
Saturday 15th June Terry Smurthwaite
Saturday 20th July  Members’ meeting – you decide what we play!
Last updated 16 September 2018