All sessions are held at Skelton Village Hall from 2.00 – 5.00 pm unless otherwise stated. Refreshments will be available at break.

 

Sorry due to Covid-19 virus there will be no meetings until further notice.  We hope to be able to see you in the near future.

 

 

Saturday 21st September 2019 AGM
Saturday 19th October 2019 Terry Smurthwaite
Saturday 16th November 2019 Ruth Burbridge
Saturday 21st December 2019 Christmas Music
Saturday 18th January 2020  
Saturday 15th February 2020  
Saturday 21st March 2020 Terry Smurthwaite
Saturday 11th April 2020

Change of date due to SRP Festival in Ipswich

on 18th April.

Saturday 16th May 2020 Play Day – Helen Hooker
Saturday 20th June 2020  
Saturday 18th July 2020 Members’ meeting – you decide what we play!
Last updated 8 June 2020