Durham Branch Programme

 
DATE AND   TIME CONDUCTORS
Saturday, 5 September 2015, 2.00-5. 00 Mary Tyers
Saturday, 3 October 2015, 2.00-5.00 Mary Tyers
Annual General Meeting at 3:30
Saturday, 7 November 2015, 2.00-5.00 Mary Tyers

Saturday, 5 December 2015, 10.00-1.00, 2.00-4.30

Playing Day
Michael Graham
Details and application form
please bring goodies!
Saturday, 2 January 2016, 2.00-5.00 Mary Tyers
Saturday, 6 February 2016, 2.00-5.00 Mary Tyers
Saturday, 5 March 2016,  2.00-5.00 Mary Tyers
Saturday 16 April 2016, 10.00-4.30 French Baroque Workshop
Eileen Silcocks

Cancelled
Saturday, 7 May 2016, 2.00-5.00 Mary Tyers
Saturday, 4 June 2016, 2.00-5.00 Mary Tyers
Saturday, 2 July 2016, 2.00-5.00 Mary Tyers
Last updated March 1, 2016