Durham Branch Programme

 
DATE AND   TIME CONDUCTORS
Saturday, 7 September 2013, 2.00-5. 00 Mary Tyers
Saturday, 5 October 2013, 2.00-5.00 Mary Tyers
Annual General Meeting at 3:30
Saturday, 2 November 2013, 2.00-5.00 Mary Tyers

Saturday, 7 December 2013, 10.00-1.00, 2.00-5.00

Shakespeare Hall, Durham Community Association, North Road, Durham (opposite the Chinatown Restaurant)

Helen Hooker
Festive Christmas Playing Day
Details and application form
please bring goodies!
Saturday, 4 January 2014, 2.00-5.00 Mary Tyers
Saturday, 1 February 2014, 2.00-5.00 Mary Tyers
Saturday, 1 March 2014,  2.00-5.00 Mary Tyers
Saturday, 5 April 2014, 10.30-4.30 Workshop on English Baroque
focusing especially on the third movement of Handel’s Recorder Sonata in G minor and the first movement of his Sonata in F major
Evelyn Nallen
Details and application form
Saturday, 3 May 2014, 2.00-5.00 Mary Tyers and Briony Watkinson
Saturday, 7 June 2014, 2.00-5.00 Mary Tyers and Briony Watkinson
Saturday, 5 July 2014, 2.00-5.00 Mary Tyers
Last updated October 7, 2013