Programme of meetings for 2021-22

Cumbria SRP hope to have meetings from September 2021 at Witherslack Parish Hall, Witherslack, subject to the usual Covid precautions for the comfort of all players

The capacity of the hall is 30 people.  Visitors are welcome but please email before travelling.

Here are the provisional dates for 2021-22, all third Saturdays of the month, 2pm-4.30pm

July 2022

Sat 16Jul2022

Playing Day with Michael Graham

We are so pleased that Michael Graham has made time in his busy schedule for a return visit to Cumbria

Withslack Parish Hall

Read More...

2021 Dates

Saturday 18th September – AGM and easy playing (to ease in rusty players!)

Saturday 16th October 

Saturday 20th November

December – no meeting

 

2022 Dates

Saturday 15th January

Saturday 19th February

Saturday 19th March

Saturday 16th April

Saturday 21st May

Saturday 18th June

Saturday 16th July

August – no meeting

Saturday 17th September 2022 – AGM and meeting

David Grosvenor Scores Collection

David has very kindly given permission to the branch to set this up.  Please contact the Secretary if the following link does not work for you.  Cut and paste this link into your browser:

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/wqy38a4ua4u2pco/AADNqYE-I9wcXJdEL3A7hA0qa?dl=0

 

 

Last updated 16 October 2021