2018 Programme

10th March Playing Day with Ann and Steve Marshall
Further Details and Booking Form
14th April
National Festival – no Branch Meeting  
12th May Mary Steele  
9th June David Burgess  
14th July Julia McKinley  
11th August Away Day
Further Details and Booking Form
8th September Ian Pillow  
13th October Robin Powell *AGM*
10th November David Burgess  
8th December Julia McKinley  

2017 Programme

14th January Robin Powell  
11th February David Burgess  
11th March David Burgess  
8th April No meeting – SRP Festival weekend  
13th May Mary Steele  
10th June Bruce Upton  
8th July Maureen Haines  
15th July Recorder Away Day – In memory of Noreen Johnson
Details and Application Form
9th September Enid Holmes  
14th October Robin Powell AGM
11th November Julia McKinley  
9th December DIY  

2016 Programme

9 January Robin Powell  
3 February Debbie Nicholas  
12 March Dick Little  
9 April Helen Hooker Pastoral Visit/Playing Day Application form
14 May Mary Steele  
11 June David Burgess  
9 July Maureen Haines  
10 Septemer Julia Mc Kinley  
8 October Robin Powell AGM
12 November Julia Mc Kinley  
10 December Jean Kluver  

2015 Programme

12 September Robin Powell  
10 October Robin Powell AGM
14 November Pete Willis  
12 December DIY  
Last updated 12 February 2019